Go down


Post  Skye on Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:57 am

There are two type of Souls - Plus and Hollow. Plus is the most common one that roams around places and does no harm, but those with strong regrets in the current world will bind themselves to their focus of regret by the Chain of Fate. If the focus is a person, they become 'obsessed spirits', and if the focus is a place, they become 'earthbound spirits'. Hollow, on the other hand attacks other beings (mainly those with high-spiritual density) and eat their souls.

Posts : 354
Join date : 2009-10-17
Age : 27
Location : Victoria, Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum